Shortage Watch Free FDA drug-shortage watch

← all medications

Lorlatinib Tablet

Brand names: Lorbrena

Category: Oncology

Not specified 1

FDA status: To Be Discontinued · Last FDA update: Jun 15, 2026 · First posted: Jun 15, 2026 · 1 manufacturers, 1 listed presentations

As of Jun 15, 2026, the FDA lists Lorlatinib Tablet as being discontinued. Of 1 manufacturer presentations, 1 Not specified.

Ask your pharmacist: which of the 1 manufacturers below can they order right now, and whether a different strength or form of Lorlatinib Tablet is available. For alternatives, talk to your prescriber — see what to do if your medication is in shortage.
Presentation & package NDCManufacturerAvailabilityFDA note
Lorbrena, Tablet, 25 mg; 120 tablets bottle with a child-resistant closure (NDC 0069-0227-03)
NDC 0069-0227-03
Pfizer Inc. Not specified Supply expected to exhaust 6/30/2026; NDC 0069-0227-01 25 mg; 30 tablets bottle with a child-resistant closure will continue to be manufactured; Discontinuation of the manufacture of this presentation

Related medications in shortage

Other Oncology medications currently on the FDA shortage list — useful context if you and your prescriber are weighing alternatives. Always confirm with your pharmacist.

Change log

No changes recorded yet.
Tracking began Oct 1, 2026. We check the FDA every 6 hours; any real change - a manufacturer moving from Limited to Available, a new recovery date, a new listing - shows up here with its date.

Cite this: “FDA drug-shortage status for Lorlatinib Tablet (FDA data as of Jun 15, 2026). Shortage Watch, openFDA.”

Get an email when this record changes

One email, only when the FDA changes something for Lorlatinib Tablet. You confirm by clicking a link first (double opt-in). No newsletter, no other mail.

Check your inbox - click the confirmation link to activate alerts for Lorlatinib Tablet.

Feeds instead of email: RSS or JSON. Unsubscribe anytime; see Privacy.

Embed a live status badge: /badge/lorlatinib-tablet.svg

FDA data last synced Oct 1, 2026 (FDA record dated Sep 30, 2026).