Shortage Watch Free FDA drug-shortage watch

← all medications

Ivabradine Hydrochloride Tablet

Brand names: Corlanor

Category: Cardiovascular

Not specified 2

FDA status: To Be Discontinued · Last FDA update: Mar 24, 2026 · First posted: Mar 24, 2026 · 1 manufacturers, 2 listed presentations

As of Mar 24, 2026, the FDA lists Ivabradine Hydrochloride Tablet as being discontinued. Of 2 manufacturer presentations, 2 Not specified.

Ask your pharmacist: which of the 1 manufacturers below can they order right now, and whether a different strength or form of Ivabradine Hydrochloride Tablet is available. For alternatives, talk to your prescriber — see what to do if your medication is in shortage.
Presentation & package NDCManufacturerAvailabilityFDA note
Corlanor, Tablet, eq. 5 mg base (NDC 55513-800-60)
NDC 55513-800-60
Amgen Inc. Not specified Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug product
Corlanor, Tablet, eq. 7.5 mg base (NDC 55513-810-60)
NDC 55513-810-60
Amgen Inc. Not specified Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug product

Related medications in shortage

Other Cardiovascular medications currently on the FDA shortage list — useful context if you and your prescriber are weighing alternatives. Always confirm with your pharmacist.

Change log

No changes recorded yet.
Tracking began Oct 1, 2026. We check the FDA every 6 hours; any real change - a manufacturer moving from Limited to Available, a new recovery date, a new listing - shows up here with its date.

Cite this: “FDA drug-shortage status for Ivabradine Hydrochloride Tablet (FDA data as of Mar 24, 2026). Shortage Watch, openFDA.”

Get an email when this record changes

One email, only when the FDA changes something for Ivabradine Hydrochloride Tablet. You confirm by clicking a link first (double opt-in). No newsletter, no other mail.

Check your inbox - click the confirmation link to activate alerts for Ivabradine Hydrochloride Tablet.

Feeds instead of email: RSS or JSON. Unsubscribe anytime; see Privacy.

Embed a live status badge: /badge/ivabradine-hydrochloride-tablet.svg

FDA data last synced Oct 1, 2026 (FDA record dated Sep 30, 2026).