Adalimumab-adaz Injection
Brand names: Hyrimoz
Category: Rheumatology
FDA status: To Be Discontinued · Last FDA update: Jan 13, 2026 · First posted: Jan 13, 2026 · 1 manufacturers, 5 listed presentations
As of Jan 13, 2026, the FDA lists Adalimumab-adaz Injection as being discontinued. Of 5 manufacturer presentations, 5 Not specified.
| Presentation & package NDC | Manufacturer | Availability | FDA note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hyrimoz, Injection, 40 mg/.4 mL (NDC 61314-473-64) NDC 61314-473-64 |
Sandoz Inc. | Not specified | Equivalent Sandoz format is available. |
| Hyrimoz, Injection, 80 mg/.8 mL (NDC 61314-454-68) NDC 61314-454-68 |
Sandoz Inc. | Not specified | Equivalent Sandoz format is available. |
| Hyrimoz, Injection, 80 mg/.8 mL (NDC 61314-454-36) NDC 61314-454-36 |
Sandoz Inc. | Not specified | Equivalent Sandoz format is available. |
| Hyrimoz, Injection, Kit (NDC 61314-517-36) NDC 61314-517-36 |
Sandoz Inc. | Not specified | Equivalent Sandoz format is available. |
| Hyrimoz, Injection, Kit (NDC 61314-531-64) NDC 61314-531-64 |
Sandoz Inc. | Not specified | Equivalent Sandoz format is available. |
Related medications in shortage
Other Rheumatology medications currently on the FDA shortage list — useful context if you and your prescriber are weighing alternatives. Always confirm with your pharmacist.
Change log
Tracking began Oct 1, 2026. We check the FDA every 6 hours; any real change - a manufacturer moving from Limited to Available, a new recovery date, a new listing - shows up here with its date.
Cite this: “FDA drug-shortage status for Adalimumab-adaz Injection (FDA data as of Jan 13, 2026). Shortage Watch, openFDA.”
Get an email when this record changes
One email, only when the FDA changes something for Adalimumab-adaz Injection. You confirm by clicking a link first (double opt-in). No newsletter, no other mail.
Feeds instead of email: RSS or JSON. Unsubscribe anytime; see Privacy.
Embed a live status badge: /badge/adalimumab-adaz-injection.svg
FDA data last synced Oct 1, 2026 (FDA record dated Sep 30, 2026).