{
 "generic_name": "Sodium Chloride 0.9% Injection",
 "slug": "sodium-chloride-0-9-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Sodium Chloride"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "12/03/2025",
 "first_posted": "12/03/2025",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-7101-66",
   "presentation": "Sodium Chloride 0.9%, Injection, 50 mL  ADD-Vantage® Flexible Container (NDC 0409-7101-66)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-7101-67",
   "presentation": "Sodium Chloride 0.9%, Injection, 100 mL  ADD-Vantage® Flexible Container (NDC 0409-7101-67)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-7101-02",
   "presentation": "Sodium Chloride 0.9%, Injection, 250 mL  ADD-Vantage® Flexible Container (NDC 0409-7101-02)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}