{
 "generic_name": "Palbociclib Capsule",
 "slug": "palbociclib-capsule",
 "brand_names": [
  "Ibrance"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "04/22/2026",
 "first_posted": "04/22/2026",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Pfizer Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0069-0187-21",
   "presentation": "Ibrance, Capsule, 75 mg (NDC 0069-0187-21)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacturing of the capsule presentation. 75 mg Tablet \nNDC 0069-0284-03 will continue to be manufactured."
  },
  {
   "company": "Pfizer Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0069-0188-21",
   "presentation": "Ibrance, Capsule, 100 mg (NDC 0069-0188-21)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacturing of the capsule presentation. 100 mg Tablet NDC 0069-0486-03 will continue to be manufactured."
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}