{
 "generic_name": "Mirikizumab-mrkz Injection",
 "slug": "mirikizumab-mrkz-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Omvoh"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "12/22/2025",
 "first_posted": "12/22/2025",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Eli Lilly and Co.",
   "package_ndc": "0002-8870-27",
   "presentation": "Omvoh, Injection, 100 mg/1 mL (NDC 0002-8870-27)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "A business decision was made to discontinue. Distribution will end April 2026. The 200 mg/2 mL injection presentation (NDC 0002-1442-11) will remain."
  },
  {
   "company": "Eli Lilly and Co.",
   "package_ndc": "0002-8011-27",
   "presentation": "Omvoh, Injection, 100 mg/1 mL (NDC 0002-8011-27)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "A business decision was made to discontinue. Distribution will end April 2026. The 200 mg/2 mL injection presentation (NDC 0002-3116-11) will remain."
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}