{
 "generic_name": "Lopinavir and Ritonavir Tablet",
 "slug": "lopinavir-and-ritonavir-tablet",
 "brand_names": [
  "Kaletra"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "07/24/2026",
 "first_posted": "07/24/2026",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "AbbVie Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0074-0522-60",
   "presentation": "Kaletra, Tablet, 100 mg; 25 mg (NDC 0074-0522-60)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "AbbVie Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0074-3008-60",
   "presentation": "Kaletra, Tablet, 100 mg; 25 mg (NDC 0074-3008-60)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "AbbVie Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0074-4014-12",
   "presentation": "Kaletra, Tablet, 200 mg; 50 mg (NDC 0074-4014-12)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "AbbVie Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0074-6799-22",
   "presentation": "Kaletra, Tablet, 200 mg; 50 mg (NDC 0074-6799-22)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}