{
 "generic_name": "Irinotecan Hydrochloride Injection",
 "slug": "irinotecan-hydrochloride-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Irinotecan Hydrochloride"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "02/24/2026",
 "first_posted": "02/24/2026",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Ingenus Pharmaceuticals LLC",
   "package_ndc": "50742-401-02",
   "presentation": "Irinotecan Hydrochloride, Injection, 40 mg/2 mL (NDC 50742-401-02)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "A business decision was made to discontinue manufacture of the drug."
  },
  {
   "company": "Ingenus Pharmaceuticals LLC",
   "package_ndc": "50742-402-05",
   "presentation": "Irinotecan Hydrochloride, Injection, 100 mg/5 mL (NDC 50742-402-05)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "A business decision was made to discontinue manufacture of the drug."
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}