{
 "generic_name": "Hydrochlorothiazide; Quinapril Hydrochloride Tablet",
 "slug": "hydrochlorothiazide-quinapril-hydrochloride-tablet",
 "brand_names": [],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "10/01/2025",
 "first_posted": "10/01/2025",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Pfizer Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0071-3112-23",
   "presentation": "Accuretic, Tablet, 12.5 mg; 10 mg (NDC 0071-3112-23)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Pfizer Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0071-5212-23",
   "presentation": "Accuretic, Tablet, 12.5 mg; 20 mg (NDC 0071-5212-23)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}