{
 "generic_name": "Glycopyrrolate Injection",
 "slug": "glycopyrrolate-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Glycopyrrolate"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "07/30/2026",
 "first_posted": "07/30/2026",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "63323-578-01",
   "presentation": "Glycopyrrolate, Injection, .2 mg/1 mL (NDC 63323-578-01)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "65219-801-01",
   "presentation": "Glycopyrrolate, Injection, 0.2 mg per 1 mL (NDC 65219-801-01)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "63323-578-02",
   "presentation": "Glycopyrrolate, Injection, 0.4 mg per 2 mL (NDC 63323-578-02)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "63323-578-05",
   "presentation": "Glycopyrrolate, Injection, 1 mg per 5 mL (NDC 63323-578-05)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}