{
 "generic_name": "Furosemide Injection",
 "slug": "furosemide-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Furosemide",
  "Hydralazine Hydrochloride"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "Current",
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "09/22/2026",
 "first_posted": "04/07/2020",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "71288-205-03",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/mL, 2 mL (NDC 71288-205-03)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Accord Healthcare Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "16729-500-08",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 16729-500-08)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Estimated recovery: TBD"
  },
  {
   "company": "Accord Healthcare Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "16729-501-43",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 16729-501-43)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Estimated recovery: TBD"
  },
  {
   "company": "Accord Healthcare Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "16729-502-43",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 16729-502-43)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Estimated recovery: TBD"
  },
  {
   "company": "Avet Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "23155-473-44",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 23155-473-44)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Estimated recovery: End October 2026; Manufacturing delay"
  },
  {
   "company": "Avet Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "23155-473-42",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 23155-473-42)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Estimated recovery: End October 2026; Manufacturing delay"
  },
  {
   "company": "Gland Pharma Limited",
   "package_ndc": "25021-311-10",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 25021-311-10)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Distributed by Sagent Pharmaceuticals: 1-866-625-1618, Discontinued product"
  },
  {
   "company": "Avet Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "23155-473-41",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 23155-473-41)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Baxter Healthcare",
   "package_ndc": "36000-283-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 36000-283-25)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Baxter Healthcare",
   "package_ndc": "36000-284-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 36000-284-25)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Baxter Healthcare",
   "package_ndc": "36000-282-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 36000-282-25)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "63323-280-10",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 63323-280-10)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "63323-280-02",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 63323-280-02)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC",
   "package_ndc": "63323-280-04",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 63323-280-04)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "71288-203-05",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 71288-203-05)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "71288-203-11",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 71288-203-11)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Gland Pharma Limited",
   "package_ndc": "25021-311-02",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 25021-311-02)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Distributed by Sagent Pharmaceuticals; Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Gland Pharma Limited",
   "package_ndc": "25021-311-04",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 10 mg/1 mL (NDC 25021-311-04)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Distributed by Sagent Pharmaceuticals; Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Eugia US LLC",
   "package_ndc": "55150-322-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 20 mg/2 mL (NDC 55150-322-25)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "On backorder. Recovery: TBD. Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Eugia US LLC",
   "package_ndc": "55150-323-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 40 mg/4 mL (NDC 55150-323-25)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Eugia US LLC",
   "package_ndc": "55150-324-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 100 mg/10 mL (NDC 55150-324-25)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": "Check wholesalers for inventory"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-6102-10",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 100 mg/ 10mL (10 mg/1 mL) (NDC 0409-6102-10)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-6102-27",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 100 mg/ 10mL (10 mg/1 mL) (NDC 0409-6102-27)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Next Delivery and Estimated Recovery: December 2028; Shortage per Manufacturer: Manufacturing Delay"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-6102-02",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 20 mg/2 mL (10 mg/1 mL) (NDC 0409-6102-02)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-6102-25",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 20 mg/2 mL (10 mg/1 mL) (NDC 0409-6102-25)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Next Delivery and Estimated Recovery: December 2027; Shortage per Manufacturer: Manufacturing Delay"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-6102-04",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 40 mg/4 mL (10 mg/1 mL) (NDC 0409-6102-04)",
   "availability": "Available",
   "availability_raw": "Available",
   "fda_note": null
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-6102-26",
   "presentation": "Furosemide, Injection, 40 mg/4 mL (10 mg/1 mL) (NDC 0409-6102-26)",
   "availability": "Unavailable",
   "availability_raw": "Unavailable",
   "fda_note": "Next Delivery and Estimated Recovery: December 2027; Shortage per Manufacturer: Manufacturing Delay"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}