{
 "generic_name": "Epinephrine Injection",
 "slug": "epinephrine-injection",
 "brand_names": [],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "11/07/2025",
 "first_posted": "11/07/2025",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-4933-01",
   "presentation": "Epinephrine, Injection, .1 mg/1 mL (NDC 0409-4933-01)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-4933-10",
   "presentation": "Epinephrine, Injection, .1 mg/1 mL (NDC 0409-4933-10)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}