{
 "generic_name": "Doxercalciferol Injection",
 "slug": "doxercalciferol-injection",
 "brand_names": [],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "12/10/2025",
 "first_posted": "12/10/2025",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC",
   "package_ndc": "58468-0126-1",
   "presentation": "Hectorol, Injection, 2 mcg/mL injection 50 single-dose vials (NDC 58468-0126-1)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC",
   "package_ndc": "58468-0127-1",
   "presentation": "Hectorol, Injection, 4 mcg/2 mL injection 50 multiple-dose vials (NDC 58468-0127-1)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC",
   "package_ndc": "58468-0123-1",
   "presentation": "Hectorol, Injection, 4 mcg/2 mL injection 50 single-dose vials (NDC 58468-0123-1)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}