{
 "generic_name": "Cisatracurium Besylate Injection",
 "slug": "cisatracurium-besylate-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Cisatracurium Besylate"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "09/11/2026",
 "first_posted": "05/06/2026",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-1098-02",
   "presentation": "Cisatracurium Besylate, Injection, 10 mg/5ml (2 mg/mL) Single Dose Vial (NDC 0409-1098-02)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Supply expected to exhaust November  2026; Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-1208-01",
   "presentation": "Cisatracurium Besylate, Injection, 20 mg/10 mL (2 mg/mL) Multidose Vial (NDC 0409-1208-01)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Supply expected to exhaust late June 2026; Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  },
  {
   "company": "Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer Company",
   "package_ndc": "0409-1103-01",
   "presentation": "Cisatracurium Besylate, Injection, 200 mg/20ml (10 mg/mL) Single Dose Vial (NDC 0409-1103-01)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Supply expected to exhaust late June 2026; Discontinuation of the manufacture of the drug"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}