{
 "generic_name": "Ampicillin Sodium Injection",
 "slug": "ampicillin-sodium-injection",
 "brand_names": [
  "Ampicillin"
 ],
 "fda_status": [
  "To Be Discontinued"
 ],
 "last_fda_update": "12/08/2025",
 "first_posted": "12/08/2025",
 "synced_at": "2026-10-01T04:04:04.751Z",
 "presentations": [
  {
   "company": "Sandoz Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0781-9412-92",
   "presentation": "Ampicillin Sodium, Injection, 1 g (NDC 0781-9412-92)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of private label only"
  },
  {
   "company": "Sandoz Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0781-9404-95",
   "presentation": "Ampicillin Sodium, Injection, 1 g (NDC 0781-9404-95)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of private label only"
  },
  {
   "company": "Sandoz Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0781-9413-92",
   "presentation": "Ampicillin Sodium, Injection, 2 g (NDC 0781-9413-92)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of private label only"
  },
  {
   "company": "Sandoz Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0781-9408-95",
   "presentation": "Ampicillin Sodium, Injection, 2 g (NDC 0781-9408-95)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of private label only"
  },
  {
   "company": "Sandoz Inc.",
   "package_ndc": "0781-9409-95",
   "presentation": "Ampicillin Sodium, Injection, 10 g (NDC 0781-9409-95)",
   "availability": "Not specified",
   "availability_raw": null,
   "fda_note": "Discontinuation of private label only"
  }
 ],
 "changes": []
}